top of page


  • 2022: Younjin Min (University of California, Riverside)

  • 2020: Young-Shin Jun (Washington University in St. Louis)

  • 2019: Daeyeon Lee (UPenn)

  • 2018: Hyunmin Yi (Tufts University)

  • 2017: Jaehun Chun (PNNL)

  • 2016: Hae-Kwon Jeong (Texas A&M University)

  • 2015: Gyeong S. Hwang (University of Texas-Austin)

  • 2011: Inchan Kwon (Univ of Virginia)

  • 2010: Seung Soon Jang (Georgia Tech), Ah-Hyung Alissa Park (Columbia)

  • 2009: Hae-Kwon Jeong (Texas A & M), Jin Ryoun Kim (Polytechnic Institute of New York)

  • 2008: Sobin Kim (Rutgers)

  • 2007: You-Yeon Won (Purdue)

  • 2006: Ilsoon Lee (Michigan State), Sang Bok Lee (Maryland)

  • 2005: Yong Lak Joo (Cornell)

  • 2004: Seong Han Kim (Penn State), Chan Beum Park (Arizona State)

Dear KIChE US Chapter Members/Friends/Sponsors,

It is with great pleasure to announce that the KIChE US Chapter Forum will be held at 3:15 - 5:45 PM (Marquis Ballroom D, Marriott Marquis Atlanta) and the Reception at 7:00 - 9:30 PM (Marriott Room A703, Marriott Marquis Atlanta) on Wednesday November 19 , 2014. Forum details can be found at We look forward to seeing you all. And please help spread the invitation. Thank you. Sincerely. Officers of the KIChE US Chapter (You-Yeon Won, Daeyeon Lee, Jaehun Chun, Hyunmin Yi, Seung Soon Jang, Hae-Kwon Jeong, Nosang Myung, Inchan Kwon, Jin Ryoun Kim, Yoonjee Park)

bottom of page